Academic Calendar

Apply Now

In order for your application to be processed, you are required to submit an application fee of $50. We will send you a link with payment instructions within 24-48 hours to the email you list on your application. CUSM uses PayPal as a payment service.

Thurs Aug 12 - Fri Aug 13: Orientation
Mon Aug 16 - Fri Dec 3: Teaching Weeks
Mon Sep 6: Labor Day Holiday
Mon Nov 22 - Fri Nov 26: Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon Dec 6 - Fri Dec 17: Exam Weeks
Mon Dec 20 - Fri Dec 31: Winter Break


Mon Jan 3: New Year Holiday
Tues Jan 4 - Fri Apr 22: Teaching Weeks
Mon Jan 17: MLK Day
Mon Feb 21: Presidents Day
Mon Mar 14 - Fri Mar 18: Spring Break
Mon Apr 25 - Fri May 6: Exam Weeks
Fri May 20 Commencement