Academic Calendar

Apply Now

In order for your application to be processed, you are required to submit an application fee of $50. We will send you a link with payment instructions within 24-48 hours to the email you list on your application. CUSM uses PayPal as a payment service.

Fri Aug 14: Orientation
Mon Aug 17 - Fri Dec 4: Teaching Weeks
Mon Sep 7: Labor Day Holiday
Mon Nov 23 - Fri Nov 27: Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon Dec 9 - Fri Dec 18: Exam Week
Mon Dec 21 - Fri Jan 1: Winter Break

Semester Schedule:



Mon Jan 4 - Fri Apr 23: Teaching Weeks
Mon Jan 18: MLK Day
Mon Feb 15: Presidents Day
Mon Mar 15 - Fri Mar 19: Spring Break
Wed Apr 26 - Fri May 7: Exam Week
Mon May 10 - Fri May 14: Remediation Week
Fri May 21 Commensuration

Semester Schedule: