Academic Calendar

MD Program Class of 2026

July 13 - 17 Monday-Friday Orientation: Administrative
July 20 - 24 Monday-Friday Orientation: Clinical Skills
July 27 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5100
September 4 Friday Classes End – CM-5100
September 7 Monday Labor Day (no classes)
September 8 - 11 Monday - Friday EXAM WEEK
September 14 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5200
October 23 Friday Classes End – CM-5200
October 26 - 30 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
November 2 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5500
November 23 - 27 Monday-Friday Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
December 4 Friday Classes End – CM-5500
December 7 - 11 Monday - Friday EXAM WEEK
December 14 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5300
December 21 – January 1 2 weeks Winter Break (no classes)


January 4, 2021 Monday - Friday Classes Resume – CM-5300
January 8 Friday Classes Begin – CM-5900
January 18 Monday MLK Day (no classes)
January 29 Friday Classes End – CM-5300
February 1 - 5 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
February 8 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5400
February 12 Friday Classes End – CM-5900
February 15 Monday President’s Day (no classes)
March 5 Friday Classes End – CM-5400
March 8 - 12 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
March 15 - 19 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 22 Monday Classes Begin – CM-5600
May 14 Friday Classes End – CM-5600
May 17-21 Monday-Friday EXAM WEEK
May 24 Monday Summer Break Begins

Rev. 2/1/2021
*Subject to Change